Weigh Day

Standard

weigh_day

Previous weight: 253

Current Weight: 251.4

Difference: – 1.6

Total loss: 80.6 pounds

 

It never fails…as soon as I post how frustrated I am, I have a huge loss.  This 1.6 isn’t the half of it…I was down to 248.8, but rebounded over the weekend.  I don’t think it’s fat, because I ate decently.  I’m not sure what’s going on.  At any rate, I’m still ok with this number…I wish I was still in the 240’s, but I’ll get there soon.

*****

There are only 6 weeks left until the first anniversary of my lifestyle change.  It’s hard to believe that I’ve been at this for almost a year.  But before that, a month from today, will be the first anniversary of my Mother’s passing. I’m really dreading that day. I miss her so much!

I’ve decided to honor my Mother by dedicating my first 5k run to her memory. I’m running in the Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure on May 19.  Please read my Mother’s story and consider making a donation. It would mean the world to me!

Chantelle

One thought on “Weigh Day

Leave a comment